2018 Piano Celebration

The Piano Celebration at MSU Denver features MSU Denver’s own piano faculty planned to enrich students, the community, and teachers at all levels.

Piano@MSU Denver Faculty:

                                                         Dr. Jooeun Pak

Chair of Keyboard Studies, Founder/Artistic Director of Piano Celebration

Applied Piano: Dr. Jooeun Pak, Peter Friesen, Dr. Nannette Shannon

Collaborative and Class Piano: Peter Friesen, Dr. Nanette Shannon, Dr. Hyun Kim, Christopher Thompson, Collette St.Claire, Adriana Teodoro-Dier, Mary Ann DiMartini, Collette St. Clair, Cody Guy Garrison, Justin Adams (jazz piano).